See the future through the RIL
Alumni
RIL
Introduction
Members
Alumni

Cheol-Soon Shon, 05S-07S

Research Engineer

Rayence

cheolsoon.shon@rayence.com

Sung Kyn Heo, 01S-07F

CTO

VERI

sungkyn.heo@rayence.com

Minho Cheong, 05F-08S

Senior Researcher

LG Electronics Co., Ltd.

Minho.cheong@lge.com

Chang Hwy Lim, 06S-12F

Research Engineer

KRISO

charlielim77@gmail.com

Minkook Cho, 06S-12F

Head of CT R&D

Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.

minkook.cho@samsung.com

Sun Yung Jang, 10F-12F

Research Engineer

Hyundai Motor Company

jsuny12@gmail.com

Okla Joe, 10F-12F

Research Engineer

Hyundai Motor Company

oklanim@hyundai.com

Haryung Park, 11S-13S

Medical Physicist

PNUH

ph.ryung@gmail.com

Seungman Yun, 08S-14F

CEO/Director

Qpix solutions, Inc.

sman.yun@gmail.com

Hanbean Youn, 08S-15S

Senior Researcher

Vatech

hanbean.youn@gmail.com

Jongchul Han, 08F-17S

Senior Researcher

Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

hjongchul@gmail.com

Daecheon Kim, 15S-17S

Quality Engineer

Hanwha Land Systems Co., Ltd.

pharos.kim@hanwha.com

Seung Ho Kim, 15S-17S

Quality Engineer

Korea Aerospace Ind. Ltd.

seungho.kim@koreaaero.com

Eunpyeong Park, 15S-17F

Research Engineer

Hanwha Defense Systems

kroopyeong@gmail.com

Soohwa Kam, 11S-17F

Research Engineer

Rayence

soowha.kam@rayence.com

Ji Woong Park, 14F-17F

Research Engineer

Vatech

jiwoong.bark@gmail.com

Junbeom Park, 16S-18S

System SW Research Engineer,

LG Electronics Co., Ltd

junbeom.park@lge.com

Jonghee Yun, 17S-19S

Researcher

KSUH

jongheeyun@pusan.ac.kr

Bitbyeol Kim, 17S-19S

Researcher

SNUH

bitbyeol@pusan.ac.kr

Dong Woon Kim, 14S-20S

Medical Physicist

PNUYH

dongwoonkim@pusan.ac.k

Seungwoo Ha, 18S-20S

Software Engineer

NAVER

seungwooha@pusan.ac.kr

Yunu Ha, 18S-20S

 

 

hayunu@pusan.ac.kr